Thrift Store: Taman Puring

by eojdlanor2

Image

Taman Puring is one of my favorite thrift store ever in Jakarta. I started to love this place since I was on the Senior HIgh School. Taman Puring is located in Jakarta Selatan, near Mayestik. It sells new and second places, like shoes, bags, clothes, furnitures, and some cool stuffs. But what I want to write is about CDs second store. There is a favorite store on Taman Puring, the store is owned by Ariyanto Kucluk. I love to find some CDs from his store. His collection are pretty much, and sometimes I can find the CDs that I wanted so long ago. The price is pretty friendly. 

Taman Puring is one of my favorite thrift store in Jakarta Selatan. I am to much in love with music, that’s why I need the place like this, where I can find CDs, cassettes or DVDs with lovely price, original and still nice.

